Ability may take you to the top, but it takes character to stay there

The Learn to Swim Pathway includes 4 frameworks:

  1. Foundation
  2. Learn to Swim
  3. Aquatic Skills
  4. Adult Swimming

We are working with providers to implement the pathways, for more information on the Learn to Swim Pathway and how we can support you, please contact your Area Swim Manager.

To view or purchase ASA Awards please visit the shop.