Ability may take you to the top, but it takes character to stay there

ASA SW Region Open Water Events 2017

ASA SW Region Open Water Events 2017

In preparation for this year’s ASA SW Region Open Water Event in Weymouth the following two courses ...

Hengrove Para Swimming

Hengrove Para Swimming

Introducing an exciting new monthly session for Para Swimmers From the 7th May 2017 there will be ...

SW Regional Skills Event - 13th May 2017

SW Regional Skills Event - 13th May 2017

Check out SW Regional Skills Event this year which also combines with our Drake Trophy.  The events ...

ASA SW Region Open Water Championships 2017

ASA SW Region Open Water Championships 2017

  We are pleased to be able to publish the online ENTRY FORM for this year’s ASA ...

Hot off the Press - Bryanston Residential Course 2017

Hot off the Press - Bryanston Residential Course 2017

ONLY 5 WEEKS UNTIL THE CLOSING DATE - MAKE SURE YOU SUBMIT YOUR ENTRY FORM SOON The ...

  • ASA SW Region Open Water Events 2017

    ASA SW...

    Tuesday, 18 April 2017 10:00
  • Hengrove Para Swimming

    Hengrove...

    Tuesday, 11 April 2017 11:00
  • SW Regional Skills Event - 13th May 2017

    SW Regional...

    Friday, 07 April 2017 11:34
  • ASA SW Region Open Water Championships 2017

    ASA SW...

    Tuesday, 04 April 2017 11:00
  • Hot off the Press - Bryanston Residential Course 2017

    Hot off the...

    Tuesday, 04 April 2017 11:00

Events

Sat Apr 29, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Summer Championships
Sat May 13, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Summer Championships
Sat May 20, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Summer Championships
Sun Jun 11, 2017 @ 8:45AM - 05:15PM
SW Masters Development Day
Sat Jun 24, 2017
South West Synchro Skills Day
Sat Jun 24, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
ASA SW Region Open Water Championships 2017
Sun Jul 02, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Sprints
Sun Aug 13, 2017
The South West Region School of Swimming Development Residential Course