Ability may take you to the top, but it takes character to stay there

IoS Course Availability

IoS Course Availability

Please see the below list of courses in the South West that still have availability for July ...

Swimsafe Information 2016

Swimsafe Information 2016

Most swimming lessons take place in an indoor pool, so this summer why not  give your children ...

Open Water Championships Results

Open Water Championships Results

The results from the South West Region Open Water Championships are now available here.

Nominations open for ASA Aquatics Awards 2016

Nominations open for ASA Aquatics Awards 2016

Nominations have opened for the ASA Aquatics Awards 2016, the annual celebration of volunteers, athletes, Clubs, Swim ...

CPSU’s 2016 Safeguarding Star Awards Launched

CPSU’s 2016 Safeguarding Star Awards Launched

The Child Protection in Sport Unit’s (CPSU) Safeguarding Star Awards are now open, offering the perfect opportunity ...

  • IoS Course Availability

    IoS Course...

    Wednesday, 29 June 2016 12:00
  • Swimsafe Information 2016

    Swimsafe...

    Monday, 27 June 2016 15:56
  • Open Water Championships Results

    Open Water...

    Monday, 27 June 2016 10:38
  • Nominations open for ASA Aquatics Awards 2016

    Nominations...

    Thursday, 16 June 2016 09:04
  • CPSU’s 2016 Safeguarding Star Awards Launched

    CPSU’s 2016...

    Wednesday, 08 June 2016 14:57

Events

Sun Jul 03, 2016 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Fast 5 Competition
Sun Aug 14, 2016
Bryanston School Residential Course
Sun Sep 18, 2016 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Relays - Team Event
Sat Sep 24, 2016 @ 8:00AM -
Novice Figures & Recreational Routines Competition 2016
Sun Sep 25, 2016 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Masters Long Course Meet 2016 (Open)
Sat Oct 01, 2016 @ 8:00AM -
South West Synchro Skills Day
Sat Oct 08, 2016 @ 8:00AM -
Multi Regional Age Groups 2016
Fri Nov 04, 2016 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter S/C Championships