Ability may take you to the top, but it takes character to stay there

August 2017 Newsletter

August 2017 Newsletter

The 6th Newsletter for the month of August can be found on the website, keeping you up ...

Volunteer of the Month - August

Volunteer of the Month - August

Volunteer of the Month - August  Congratulations to Terry Fullake who is our South West volunteer of ...

Swim England South West  Oversees Camp and Competition – Zagreb Croatia July 6th – 10th 2017

Swim England South West Oversees Camp and Competition – Zagreb Croatia July 6th – 10th 2017

    Swim England South West  Oversees Camp and Competition – Zagreb Croatia  - July 6th – ...

Regional Under 16 Girls Waterpolo Success

Regional Under 16 Girls Waterpolo Success

  A special congratulations to the Regional under 16 girls Water Polo team who competed in Division ...

Updated Agenda for Members Forum Meeting - 19.07.2017

Updated Agenda for Members Forum Meeting - 19.07.2017

  Please find a revised agenda for the Members Forum Meeting to be held on Wednesday 19th ...

  • August 2017 Newsletter

    August 2017...

    Monday, 24 July 2017 12:00
  • Volunteer of the Month - August

    Volunteer of...

    Friday, 21 July 2017 15:55
  • Swim England South West  Oversees Camp and Competition – Zagreb Croatia July 6th – 10th 2017

    Swim England...

    Friday, 21 July 2017 15:48
  • Regional Under 16 Girls Waterpolo Success

    Regional...

    Thursday, 20 July 2017 16:13
  • Updated Agenda for Members Forum Meeting - 19.07.2017

    Updated...

    Wednesday, 19 July 2017 09:07

Events

Sun Jul 30, 2017 @ 8:00AM -
Swim England National Open Water Festival 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
The South West Region School of Swimming Development Residential Course
Sun Sep 10, 2017 @12:00AM - 01:30PM
SW Open Forum for Clubs
Sun Sep 10, 2017 @ 1:30PM - 05:00PM
SWR Annual Council Meeting
Sun Sep 17, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Relays
Sat Sep 23, 2017
South Autumn Para-Swimming Meet
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Masters
Sat Sep 30, 2017
SW Synchro Novice Competition