Ability may take you to the top, but it takes character to stay there

Nominations for ASA Aquatics Awards 2016 - 16 Days Left

Nominations for ASA Aquatics Awards 2016 - 16 Days Left

Nominations have opened for the ASA Aquatics Awards 2016, the annual celebration of volunteers, athletes, Clubs, Swim ...

England Programmes - Swim Camps 2016/17

England Programmes - Swim Camps 2016/17

Do you dream of taking part in the Olympic Games or even standing on the winner’s podium? ...

ASA South West Synchro Swimmers of the Year

ASA South West Synchro Swimmers of the Year

Kate Shortman and Isabelle Thorpe of City of Bristol Aquatics were awarded 'ASA South West Synchro Swimmers of ...

IoS Course Availability

IoS Course Availability

Please see the below list of courses in the South West that still have availability for July ...

ASA South West Overseas Camp & Competition Report 2016

ASA South West Overseas Camp & Competition Report 2016

In June ASA South West Region sent a team of Athletes, Coaches and Team Managers to compete ...

  • Nominations for ASA Aquatics Awards 2016 - 16 Days Left

    Nominations...

    Monday, 25 July 2016 09:04
  • England Programmes - Swim Camps 2016/17

    England...

    Friday, 22 July 2016 16:01
  • ASA South West Synchro Swimmers of the Year

    ASA South...

    Wednesday, 20 July 2016 15:18
  • IoS Course Availability

    IoS Course...

    Wednesday, 20 July 2016 12:00
  • ASA South West Overseas Camp & Competition Report 2016

    ASA South...

    Monday, 11 July 2016 16:01

Events

Sun Aug 14, 2016
Bryanston School Residential Course
Sun Sep 18, 2016 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Relays - Team Event
Sat Sep 24, 2016 @ 8:00AM -
Novice Figures & Recreational Routines Competition 2016
Sun Sep 25, 2016 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Masters Long Course Meet 2016 (Open)
Wed Sep 28, 2016
ESSA Secondary Schools' Team Relay Championships 2016-17
Sat Oct 01, 2016 @ 8:00AM -
South West Synchro Skills Day
Sat Oct 08, 2016 @ 8:00AM -
Multi Regional Age Groups 2016
Fri Nov 04, 2016 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter S/C Championships