Ability may take you to the top, but it takes character to stay there

Hot off the Press - Bryanston Residential Course 2017

Hot off the Press - Bryanston Residential Course 2017

SPACES STILL AVAILABLE - APPLICATION CLOSING DATE EXTENDED TO 31.05.2017 The Bryanston School Residential Course will run ...

Saltash Level 1 Assistant (Coaching) Course

Saltash Level 1 Assistant (Coaching) Course

  Level 1 Assistant Coach Course will be running from 16th to 24th June 2017. This is ...

New Vacancy - Head Coach at St Ives Bay

New Vacancy - Head Coach at St Ives Bay

  St Ives Bay Swimming Club are looking for a Head Coach to join their coaching team. ...

May 2017 Newsletter

May 2017 Newsletter

The 3rd Newsletter for the month of May can be found on the website, keeping you up ...

Open Water Information

Open Water Information

  Please click here to find some useful wetsuit websites links

  • Hot off the Press - Bryanston Residential Course 2017

    Hot off the...

    Tuesday, 09 May 2017 09:00
  • Saltash Level 1 Assistant (Coaching) Course

    Saltash...

    Sunday, 07 May 2017 13:03
  • New Vacancy - Head Coach at St Ives Bay

    New Vacancy...

    Wednesday, 03 May 2017 11:39
  • May 2017 Newsletter

    May 2017...

    Tuesday, 02 May 2017 12:00
  • Open Water Information

    Open Water...

    Tuesday, 02 May 2017 09:47

Events

Sun Jun 11, 2017 @ 8:45AM - 05:15PM
SW Masters Development Day
Sat Jun 24, 2017
South West Synchro Skills Day
Sat Jun 24, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
ASA SW Region Open Water Championships 2017
Sun Jul 02, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Sprints
Sun Jul 30, 2017 @ 8:00AM -
Swim England National Open Water Festival 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
The South West Region School of Swimming Development Residential Course
Sun Sep 17, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Relays
Sat Sep 23, 2017
South Autumn Para-Swimming Meet