Ability may take you to the top, but it takes character to stay there

SW County Conference - 5th March

SW County Conference - 5th March

the South West County Conference will be held on Sunday 5th March at The Walnut Tree, North ...

Hot off the Press - Bryanston Residential Course 2017

Hot off the Press - Bryanston Residential Course 2017

The Bryanston School Residential Course will run this year from 13-19th August 2017. For more information or ...

IOS Courses

IOS Courses

  Please click here to view all current course availability.

Cirencester Head Coach Vacancy

Cirencester Head Coach Vacancy

  Cirencester Swimming Club are looking to recruit a new Head Coach. Cirencester swimming club is a ...

Masters Development Day - 11th June 2017

Masters Development Day - 11th June 2017

On 11th June the South West Region will be running another Masters Development Day. The day will ...

  • SW County Conference - 5th March

    SW County...

    Thursday, 16 February 2017 16:46
  • Hot off the Press - Bryanston Residential Course 2017

    Hot off the...

    Thursday, 16 February 2017 07:17
  • IOS Courses

    IOS Courses

    Wednesday, 15 February 2017 15:51
  • Cirencester Head Coach Vacancy

    Cirencester...

    Tuesday, 14 February 2017 16:14
  • Masters Development Day - 11th June 2017

    Masters...

    Tuesday, 14 February 2017 15:49

Events

Sun Mar 05, 2017
SW County Conference
Sun Mar 12, 2017 @ 2:00PM -
Spring Regional Para-Swimming Development Meet 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Disability Swimming Taster Session
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Cerebral Palsy Sport National Championships 2017
Sat Apr 29, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Summer Championships
Sat May 13, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Summer Championships
Sat May 20, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Summer Championships
Sun Jun 11, 2017 @ 8:45AM - 05:15PM
SW Masters Development Day